The official Dancing With the Stars Season 17 cast has been announced! 

Some of the biggest names include Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi from MTV’s Jersey Shore, Elizabeth Berkley from Saved By the Bell and Jack Osbourne! We’re excited and surprised to find out kids TV science expert Bill Nye “The Science Guy” will also be competing! DWTS premieres on Monday, September 16th at 8pm ET on ABC.

Get the full list:

  • "Jersey Shore" star Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi
  • Valerie Harper
  • "Saved By the Bell" and "Showgirls" star Elizabeth Berkley
  • Amber Riley
  • Footballer Keyshawn Johnson
  • "High School Musical" star Corbin Bleu
  • Leah Remini
  • "The Voice's" Christina Milian
  • Bill Nye (yes, "The Science Guy")
  • "Pretty Little Liars" and "Army Wives" actor Brant Daugherty
  • Jack Osbourne
  • "Blue Collar Comedy's" Bill Engvall