Watch more news videos | Latest world news

Listen to TV Talk - Dancing With The Stars Radio on iHeartRadio

"Dancing With The Stars" has officially revealed their Season 19 cast! After a few early reports of who would be joining the show this time, the official announcement was made on "Good Morning America."

Watch more news videos | Latest world news

The stars who will be to dancing their way to the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy are Alfonso Ribeiro (A.K.A. Carlton!), "Duck Dynasty's" Sadie Robertson, "Pretty Little Liars" star Janel Parrish, YouTube personality Bethany Mota, Olympian Lolo Jones, Betsey Johnson, Tavis Smiley, soap opera star Antonio Sebato Jr., professional race car driver Michael Waltrip, Mean GirlsJonathan Bennett, Back to the Future's Lea Thompson, MMA fighter Randy Couture, and Tommy Chong. Check out the pairings below!

Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson
Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas
Michael Waltrip and Emma Slater
Lolo Jones and Keo Motsepe
Jonathan Bennett and Allison Holker
Lea Thompson and Artem Chigvintsev
Antonio Sabato Jr. and Cheryl Burke
Randy Couture and Karina Smirnoff
Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy
Tommy Chong and Peta Murgatryod
Betsey Johnson and Tony Dovolani
Bethany Mota and Derek Hough
Tavis Smiley and Sharna Burgess

Who do you think will win this year?!

Some of the Season 19 cast have already expressed their excitement on social media: 

Janel Parrish: "I think this team has a name. Ladies and gents: #teamjanelskiy @iamvalc @dancingabc #dwts"

Bethany Mota: "It's official! I'm going to be on this season of Dancing with the stars! I'm so excited to represent #teaminternet @derekhough is my partner in crime. Hmmm, team name ideas?"

Betsey Johnson: "Cow holy! I'm dancing with the stars!! XoX @DancingABC #DWTS #GMAdancing"

Lolo Jones: "The rumours are true! I can't wait to be on DWTS season 19! But @keo_motsepe when do we start the running man?!?"

Photos: Getty Images